Resources for International Exchange

  Collaboration with Partner Universities Faculty Exchange Program
Aim To enhance teaching, learning, and research collaboration through programs such as HUB and dual (triple) degree programs. To facilitate exchange, research collaboration and lectures, and short-term exchange programs.
OIA’s role OIA serves as a contact platform that helps establish connections and fund collaborations. OIA provides travel subsidy
Partner Universities Asia: University of Tokyo, Kyoto University, University of Tsukuba, Peking University, Seoul National University, National University of Singapore,  Chulalongkorn University, Tel Aviv University

Europe: University of Hamburg, University of Tübingen, École Polytechnique, University of Warsaw, and University College London

Americas: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, University of California, Los Angeles, University of Washington, Northwestern University,  University of British Columbia

Asia: Kyoto University, University of Tsukuba, Institute of Physical and Chemical Research (RIKEN), Kansai University, Peking University, and Saint Petersburg State University
Europe: Heidelberg University, University of Hamburg, and University of Helsinki
Website oia.ntu.edu.tw/ch → International Exchange and Cooperation
→International Grant Programs
→NTU-UBx Joint Seed Funding
oia.ntu.edu.tw/ch → 校際交流合作 (International Exchange and Cooperation) → 國際獎助計畫 (International Grant Programs) → 交換教授計畫 (Faculty Exchange Program; English webpage)